Live Webinar - 45 min
CFT Industrial Cooking Kettles
Sauce it up with CFT!
  • 26 June 2024
  • 5:00 p.m (Rome) - 8:00 a.m (PST) - 11:00 a.m (EST)
  • English
Drag
Show more back to top

CFT

Leaders Innovate

Food & Beverage technology that helps you excel in your industry.

Scroll down Scroll down

Why CFT?

Behind every machine there is our people’s commitment and experience. Our mission is to help you grow through innovation, since 1945.

News

  • Blog
  • Trade Shows
Propak Asia tradeshow
Propak Asia
12 - 15
June 2024
Bangkok (Thailand)
BITEC - Booth AY 44
Fispal
Fispal
18 - 21
June 2024
Sao Paulo (Brasile)
Sao Paulo Expo (Stand F151)
PPMA
PPMA
24 - 26
September 2024
Birmingham (England)
NEC (Stand H34)

CFT in numbers

6,300 plants
430 people
140 countries

References

References
6,300 plants

Over 6,300 plants installed worldwide in the past 30 years. More than 2,600 customers in the Food sector and 1,900 in the Beverage sector.

People

People
430 people

More than 430 people work passionately at CFT. 

Countries

Countries
140 countries

In CFT plants are in operation in more than 140 countries around the world and are supported by our teams’ presence on 5 continents.

Global Service

Innovation

Innovation isn’t always a revolution. It can be improving profitability and sustainability one step at a time.

This content has been blocked

Click here to change your cookies preferences

This contact form is blocked because you did not accept the marketing cookies.

Please click here to change your cookies preferences.